My Workout History

I could not even run for 800 meters before. I almost fainted after ran for 3 laps in Saraga. After I heard that Mas Fasa could run about 30 laps in Saraga, I promised myself that I would follow him and breaking the iceberg.
I make this post because my best record is 24 laps, and I want to run longer and farther than I used to. I’m shy because I used to make an excuse to skip running. Hahaha.. I hope I could make the best record later.

My workout history:

Screenshot_2015-03-22-10-43-29 Screenshot_2015-03-22-10-44-56

Leave a Reply

