A Cup, Kenya Sangana and I

image

I love coffee, but I love the cup more. I wish I could keep it in the display window. Today I tried one of the Starbucks reserve coffees, Kenya Sangana.

It has bright acidity. It tastes like black currant and Assam tea notes because they give some complementary flavors such as fresh citrus, caramelized sugar and dried fruit.

The taste is so funny, but I think I love Indonesian coffee more because some of them has a stronger taste.

By the way, I really hope to save the cup. But my sister touched it after she ate some fried tofu. šŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

