A Roller Blade

image

When I was young, I asked my mom several times to bought me a roller blade, but she didn’t have any allocation for it. She payed my english class, my math class and my dance class..

She never have enough money to payed me an hour of ice skating play, but after that she saved a lot of money because she afraid if I have to go to private college. She always want to give me the best education so I could stand by my self in the future.

I was so lucky because I have you in this world mom..

Leave a Reply

